Skip to content

Shower Me in Money

Here you can find the books I’m selling and a little bit about them.

The Wind and Shadow Series:

An Old Testament monster falls in love with a New Testament saint. Her hands have felled gods, but the modern world wasn’t made for her.

The Pygmalion Fail Trilogy:

If Isaac had known the world he was painting would come to life, perhaps he would have been more responsible.

Blood and Factions novels:

Set in a fantasy world of swords, assassins, and magic, where democracy is practiced by blood sacrifice. Future stories will be loosely connected to The People’s Blade.